Staff

"We are unworthy servants who have simply done our duty." Luke 17:10

Tim & Kelly 16x9

Tim & Kelly Mossholder

Lead Pastor / tim@sm4.org                                           Administrative Pastor / kelly@sm4.org

Tim and Kelly bring to their roles a history of over twenty-five years of ministry and a passion to develop and deploy followers of Jesus. Tim has degrees from Life Pacific College and Azusa Pacific University’s Graduate School of Theology. Kelly, who has a business degree from Cal State Northridge, helps us succeed in all areas of administration. Tim and Kelly have three adult children.

Joel & Veronica 16x9

Joel & Veronica Arreola

Associate Pastor / joel@sm4.org

Joel and his wife, Veronica, are our associate pastors and oversee the Spanish speaking congregation as well as outreach and global missions. Having grown up in Santa Maria, Joel and Veronica have a deep love for our city — and they know everybody!

Zac BW

Zac Stark

Executive Pastor / zac@sm4.org

Zac, along with his wife, Carisa, both graduated from a Foursquare school of ministry and have years of ministry experience both in Washington State and southern California. Zac's background also includes a business degree and a decade of professional management experience. Zac oversees ministries, the staff and project development — additionally he is providing primary leadership for our youth ministries during this season.

Kaelyn 16x9

Kaelyn Mossholder

Worship Coordinator & Office Administrator / kaelyn@sm4.org

Kaelyn is a graduate of a Foursquare school of ministry and is a licensed pastor who has loved traveling globally to share Jesus both in English and Spanish! As our worship coordinator, Kaelyn keeps the team organized and moving forward — and she does the same in our office, using her administrative gifts to serve our staff and church family. 

Mel & Juanita 16x9

Mel & Juanita O'Campo

Facilities Director / mel@sm4.org

This couple is a gift to our church family! No one works harder to keep our campus beautiful and ready for ministry.