Staff

"We are unworthy servants who have simply done our duty." Luke 17:10

Tim & Kelly 16x9

Tim & Kelly Mossholder

Lead Pastor / tim@sm4.org                                           Administrative Pastor / kelly@sm4.org

Tim and Kelly bring to their roles a history of over twenty-five years of ministry and a passion to develop and deploy followers of Jesus. Tim has degrees from Life Pacific College and Azusa Pacific University’s Graduate School of Theology. Kelly, who has a business degree from Cal State Northridge, helps us succeed administratively and also serves as a Board Member for the International Foursquare Church. Tim and Kelly have three adult children.

Sergio BW

Sergio Gomez

Associate Pastor / sergio@sm4.org

Sergio, along with his wife, Ely, and their two kids, have been a part of Santa Maria Foursquare for several years — and Sergio has just recently joined our staff! Sergio leads our Spanish ministries, including our second Sunday morning service, as well as Community Engagement and Global Missions. Next time you see Sergio, make sure to introduce yourself!

Joel & Veronica 16x9

Joel & Veronica Arreola

Missionaries to Mexico / joel@sm4.org

After years of pastoring our Spanish congregation, God has led Pastor Joel and Veronica to serve the people of Playa del Carmen, in southern Mexico. They moved there in September of 2018 and are now full-time Foursquare missionaries. To read more about their work, and to find out how you can be part of Team Arreola, click here.

Lisa B 16-9 B&W

Lisa Broussard

Director of Children's Ministries / lisa@sm4.org

Lisa is passionate about Jesus and seeing kids and families grow strong together as they follow after God. As a native to Santa Maria, Lisa has deep roots in our community and our church family. She is married to Teddy, has a married daughter and a son in high school.

Kaelyn 16x9

Kaelyn Mossholder

Worship Pastor & Office Administrator / kaelyn@sm4.org

Kaelyn is a graduate of a Foursquare school of ministry and is a licensed pastor who has loved traveling globally to share Jesus both in English and Spanish! As our worship pastor, Kaelyn keeps the team coordinated and moving forward — and she does the same in our office, using her administrative gifts to serve our staff and church family.

Mel & Juanita 16x9

Mel & Juanita O'Campo

Facilities Director / mel@sm4.org

This couple is a gift to our church family! No one has worked harder for 20+ years to keep our campus beautiful and ready for ministry. In 2018, Mel was honored with national recognition as a "Maintenance Hero!" We already knew that was true — but it was great to see him honored this way!