Staff

"We are unworthy servants who have simply done our duty." Luke 17:10

Tim & Kelly 16x9

Tim & Kelly Mossholder

Lead Pastor / tim@sm4.org                                           Administrative Pastor / kelly@sm4.org

Tim and Kelly bring to their roles a history of over twenty-five years of ministry within Foursquare and a passion to develop and deploy followers of Jesus. Tim has degrees from Life Pacific College and Azusa Pacific University’s Graduate School of Theology. Kelly, a graduate of Cal State Northridge, also serves as a Foursquare Divisional Superintendent. Tim and Kelly have three adult children.

Joel & Veronica 16x9

Joel & Veronica Arreola

Associate Pastor / joel@sm4.org

Joel and his wife, Veronica, are the associate pastors and oversee our Spanish speaking congregation. Having grown up in Santa Maria, Joel and Veronica have a deep love for our city—and they know everybody!

Carlena 16x9

Carlena Vega

Director of Children's Ministries / carlena@sm4.org

A life-long Santa Marian, Carlena brings to this ministry a passion for kids in our city! She and her husband, George, have been a faithful part of this ministry for several years, and in April of 2016 she stepped into this new role—and we're so thankful for her!

Damon 16x9

Damon Garcia

Director of Student Ministries / damon@sm4.org

Damon oversees Live Up, for junior high and high school students, as well as Alt-9 for young adults. Damon grew up at the Santa Maria Foursquare Church and returned to this ministry role after completing Foursquare leadership training in Westminster, California. Damon is also a student at Allan Hancock College.

Mel & Juanita 16x9

Mel & Juanita O'Campo

Facilities Director / mel@sm4.org

This couple is a gift to our church family! No one works harder to keep our campus beautiful and ready for ministry.

Kaelyn 16x9

Kaelyn Mossholder

Worship Coordinator / kaelyn@sm4.org

Our worship community uses a team approach, and Kaelyn keeps the team organized! She is a graduate of a Foursquare school of ministry in Olympia, Washington, and loves traveling globally to share Jesus.