fbpx

Staff

"We are unworthy servants who have simply done our duty." Luke 17:10

Tim & Kelly 16x9

Tim & Kelly Mossholder

Lead Pastor / tim@sm4.org                                           Administrative Pastor / kelly@sm4.org

Tim and Kelly bring to their roles a history of over twenty-five years of ministry and a passion to develop and deploy followers of Jesus. Tim has degrees from Life Pacific College and Azusa Pacific University’s Graduate School of Theology. Kelly, who has a business degree from Cal State Northridge, helps us succeed administratively and also serves as a Board Member for the International Foursquare Church. Tim and Kelly have three adult children.

Sergio & Eli - BW

Sergio Gomez

Associate Pastor / sergio@sm4.org

Sergio, along with his wife, Ely, and their two kids, have been a part of Santa Maria Foursquare for several years — Ely is deeply involved in our worship ministry and Sergio leads our Spanish ministries, including our second Sunday morning service, as well as Community Engagement and Global Missions. Next time you see Sergio and Ely, make sure to introduce yourself!

Kaelyn 1 BW

Kaelyn Mossholder

Worship Pastor & Office Administrator / kaelyn@sm4.org

Kaelyn is a graduate of a Foursquare school of ministry and is an ordained pastor who has loved traveling globally to share Jesus both in English and Spanish! As our worship pastor, Kaelyn keeps the team coordinated and moving forward — and she does the same in our office, using her administrative gifts to serve our staff and church family.

Jesse 16x9jpg

Jesse Lara

Director of Live Up Student Ministries / jesse@sm4.org

Jesse grew up at Santa Maria Foursquare ever since middle school — and now has been serving our students in a part-time role since 2018. He is a senior at Cal Poly where he's pursuing an education degree as a high school math teacher. He's passionate about playing basketball and the bass guitar (where you can catch him on our worship team from time to time!).

Mel & Juanita 16x9

Mel & Juanita O'Campo

Facilities Director / mel@sm4.org

This couple is a gift to our church family! No one has worked harder for 20+ years to keep our campus beautiful and ready for ministry. In 2018, Mel was honored with national recognition as a "Maintenance Hero!" We already knew that was true — but it was great to see him honored this way!

Joel-Vero-BW

Joel & Veronica Arreola

Missionaries to Mexico / joel@sm4.org

After years of pastoring our Spanish congregation, God led Pastor Joel and Veronica, along with their four children, to serve the people of Mexico. They are pastoring the Casa de Fe church in Playa del Carmen and have a great vision for southern Mexico. To read more about their work, and to find out how you can be part of Team Arreola, click here.